Executive

2016-2017 Executive 

Showing 20 items
RoleNameEmailPhoneSY
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameEmailPhoneSY
President Gilles Butcher president@kwmbsa.ca 519-574-2017 
Vice President Cody Houston vp@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Treasurer Elizabeth Baker treasurer@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Registrar Cathy Kocevar registrar@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Secretary Chasity Kunda secretary@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Umpire in Chief Jeff Kunda uic@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Umpire Scheduler Jamie Mendes uicscheduler@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Fields and Schedules Scott Ryan fields@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Uniform and Trophies Kevin Hohl uniforms@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Sponsorship Christine Lucin sponsorship@kwmbsa.csa 519-574-2017 
Media Relations Erin McAulay media@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Fundraising  Laura Bellefeuille fundraising@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Rep Convenor Gary Lockey repconvenor@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
HouseLeagueConvenor1 Jizzy Doiron convenor@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
HouseLeagueConvenor2 Kevin Turton convenor2@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Director at Large 1 Mitchell Mendes director1@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Director at Large 2 Peter Kuntz director2@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Equipment Manager  equipment@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Volunteer Coordinator  volunteer@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Webmaster Chris Young webmaster@kwmbsa.ca 519-579-2888 
Showing 20 items