Executives


Gilles Butcher

President

president@kwmbsa.ca
519-574-2017


Cody Houston

Vice President

vp@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Elizabeth Baker

Treasurer

treasurer@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Cathy Kocevar

Registrar

registrar@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Chasity Kunda

Secretary

secretary@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Jeff Kunda

Umpire in Chief

uic@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Jamie Mendes

Umpire Scheduler

uicscheduler@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Scott Ryan

Fields and Schedules

fields@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Kevin Hohl

Uniform and Trophies

uniforms@kwmbsa.ca


Christine Lucin

Sponsorship

sponsorship@kwmbsa.csa


Erin McAulay

Media Relations

media@kwmbsa.ca


Laura Bellefeuille

Fundraising

fundraising@kwmbsa.ca


Gary Lockey

Rep Convenor

repconvenor@kwmbsa.ca


Jizzy Doiron

HouseLeagueConvenor1

convenor@kwmbsa.ca


Kevin Turton

HouseLeagueConvenor2

convenor2@kwmbsa.ca


Mitchell Mendes

Director at Large 1

director1@kwmbsa.ca


Peter Kuntz

Director at Large 2

director2@kwmbsa.ca


Vacant

Equipment Manager

equipment@kwmbsa.ca


Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@kwmbsa.ca


Chris Young

Webmaster

webmaster@kwmbsa.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.