Executives


Gilles Butcher

President

president@kwmbsa.ca
519-574-2017


Tammy Lucin

Vice President

vp@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Elizabeth Baker

Treasurer

treasurer@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Shelly Herman

Registrar

registrar@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Elizabeth Baker

Secretary

secretary@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Joe Anstett

Umpire in Chief

uic@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Jason Herman

Umpire Scheduler

uicscheduler@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Scott Ryan

Fields and Schedules

fields@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Shontelle Lucin-Carroll

Uniform and Trophies

uniforms@kwmbsa.ca


Shon Carroll

Sponsorship

sponsorship@kwmbsa.csa


Jizzy Doiron

Media Relations

media@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Deanna Kennedy

Fundraising

fundraising@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Cody Houston

Rep Convenor

repconvenor@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Kevin Turton

HouseLeagueConvenor1

convenor@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Johnathan Fishbach

HouseLeagueConvenor2

convenor2@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Cathy Kocevar

Director at Large 1

director1@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Corey Kennedy

Director at Large 2

director2@kwmbsa.ca
519*-579-2888


Erin Ryan

Director At Large 3

director3@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Lisa Robinson

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.