Executives


Gilles Butcher

President

president@kwmbsa.ca
519-574-2017


Tammy Lucin

Vice President

vp@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Elizabeth Baker

Treasurer

treasurer@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Shelly Herman

Registrar

registrar@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Christine Lucin

Secretary

secretary@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Joseph Herman

Umpire in Chief

uic@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Jason Herman

Umpire Scheduler

uicscheduler@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Scott Ryan

Fields and Schedules

fields@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Shontelle Lucin-Carroll

Uniform and Trophies

uniforms@kwmbsa.ca


Shon Carroll

Sponsorship

sponsorship@kwmbsa.csa


Scott Ryan

Media Relations

media@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Deanna Kennedy

Fundraising

fundraising@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Jeff Kehl

Rep Convenor

rep_convenor@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Greg Dulson

HouseLeagueConvenor1

convenor@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Cathy Kocevar

HouseLeagueConvenor2

convenor2@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Corey Kennedy

Director At Large 1

director1@kwmbsa.ca
519-579-2888


Nicole Holder-Dulson

Director at Large 2

director2@kwmbsa.ca
519*-579-2888


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information